Excuses

What is we need for a commitment?

Because when you come to a point that you don’t have base for you stand, you need more reasons to keep tight your grip. You will looking for excuses to make you stronger. When everything going harder, you wish you find something that make you know, that commitment is mean to be happen.

I am looking for arguments to fighting what we afraid. I am trying to use premisses, to make me feel secure. I am betting with my luck, with my own self, to believe, there is still exist a slight chance to saving what we have.

However, what is going next if you, already give up with all of this? If you don’t have encouragement for hold me.

Then, I am asking to myself, what I am fighting for?

Like a ship with two people inside, we need both to make it work.

.:: Leave a Note ::.

