Powdered Snow

Powdered-snow, within the revolving seasons, we always miss each other. Although we got separated within the crowd, we look into the same sky. Blown in the wind, we feel the same chills.

Everything about you, guess I don’t really know. Even so, from one hundred million, I still found you.

Hey, although i’m not really sure, i’m seriously thinking about it!

If slight quarrels may lose our laughters, then we must not live in the same moment of time. If we can’t be honest to each other, happiness and sadness are just empty.

Powdered-snow, until our hearts become white-dyed, let us meet so that we can share our loneliness. I want to put my ears into your heart, to hear the voice that gently leads into the depth. I want to go descend, and let us meet once again there.

Although I say that I want to understand, but I can only stroke the surface of my words. Even your hands that have become cold, only by holding them tightly, we were connected.

Powdered-snow, even too fragile before the eternity, fell and became stain upon the rough asphalt. In such time unreliable, shaking my heart. Even so, I want to keep on protecting you. Until our hearts become white-dyed, wrap up our loneliness, return it to the sky…

.:: Leave a Note ::.

